Go to Top

Contact Krost Shelving

Contact Us!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone (required)

Company Name (required)

City (required)

Which products are you interested in?

Message:

 

If you have any queries or complaints contact customer care services.
customercare@krostshelving.co.za

Head Office and Factory

Tel: +27-11-827-5555
Fax: +27 11 827-1439
Email:
sales@krostshelving.com
P.O. Box 40781
Cleveland 2022
110/111 Tedstone Road
Wadeville, Germiston,
Johannesburg, South Africa
Alternative number: +27-11-827-1433

Cape Town

Tel: +27-21-705-7808
Fax: +27 21 705-3579
P.O. Box 160, Noordhoek 7975
Unit 11, Constantiaberg
Business Park,
Princessvlei Road, Diepriver,
Cape Town, South Africa
Alternative number: +27-21-705-7829/08

Durban

Tel: 031 700 2020
Fax: 086 750 1537
Email: kznsales@krostshelving.co.za
Unit F39, Kyalami Park, 29/39 Kyalami Road
Westmead, Pinetown, KZN, South Africa

Zimbabwe

Tel : 04446519
Mobile: +263 772238756
Skype: keiran.torr
Email: keiran@krostshelving.com
stuart@krostshelving.com
No. 1 George Avenue, Msasa, Harare, Zimbabwe

Nigeria

Contact Person: Yash Mittra
Tel: +234 7091244120
Email: nigeria@krostshelving.com
The Emel Group, 10, Ijora Causeway, Ijora, Lagos, Nigeria

Swaziland

Email: swaziland@krostshelving.com

Lesotho

Email: lesotho@krostshelving.com

Botswana

Email: botswana@krostshelving.com

Mozambique

Email: mozambique@krostshelving.com

Zambia

Email: zambia@krostshelving.com